Don’t Shop At Walmart

When you shop at Walmart, you get frustrated because the check-out lines are so long. When you get frustrated, you challenge a redneck for having too many items in the express line. When you challenge a redneck, he takes you out back and beats the crap out of you. When you get the crap beaten out of you, an ambulance takes you to the hospital. Whey you go to the hospital, you run up huge medical bills. When you run up huge medical bills, you take bankruptcy. When you take bankruptcy, your wife kicks you out. When your wife kicks you out, you live in a cardboard box. Don’t live in a cardboard box. Don’t shop at Walmart.

6 responses to “Don’t Shop At Walmart

  1. I LOVE this and HATE Walmart!
    My husband had a wholesale toy and school supply company and Walmart put all of the Mom and Pop stores out of business in Colorado.
    I have been wanting to do one of these ever since I saw the commercials- So funny!
    Off to tweet!

    • Hi Susie, Thanks for making me famous! My front door is only 30 miles from the WM corporate headquarters so the WM mafia may be on the way! So nice of you to tweet the story. I don’t tweet. To me a tweet is something Barbara Walters gives her dog. Still stuck in the 20th century. This was such a nice gesture on your part. I was away from my computer yesterday because our grandson was being born! So I’m a little giddy today. Ron

    • I also meant to add that you should have a go at one of these. They’re great fun to write and I know you would write a great one. You have those Mad Man genes. Might as well use them. Ron

      On Tue, Jul 10, 2012 at 10:21 AM, ron pruitt wrote:

      > Hi Susie, > Thanks for making me famous! My front door is only 30 miles from the WM > corporate headquarters so the WM mafia may be on the way! So nice of you to > tweet the story. I don’t tweet. To me a tweet is something Barbara Walters > gives her dog. Still stuck in the 20th century. This was such a nice > gesture on your part. I was away from my computer yesterday because our > grandson was being born! So I’m a little giddy today. > Ron > >

Leave a Reply

